Directory

SCHEDULE 2022

Administration

Jody Yearwood
Senior VP, CIO & Executive Director
Georgia Military Global Online College
Phone: 478-387-4392
jyearwood@gmc.edu
Brooke Bruton
Dean of Students/Director of Operations
Georgia Military Global Online College
Phone: 478-387-4824
bbruton@gmc.edu
Dr. Jeff Wells
Director of Online Education
Georgia Military Global Online College
Phone: 478-387-1921
jwells@gmc.edu
Keila Pelton
Director of Sales & Marketing
Georgia Military Global Online College
Phone: 478-387-4952
kpelton@gmc.edu

Department Chairs

Dr. Chris Copeland
Department Chair of Natural Sciences
Georgia Military Global Online College
Phone: 478-387-4763
ccopeland@gmc.edu
Dr. Marty L. Cummings
Department Chair of Humanities and Education
Georgia Military Global Online College
Phone: 678-466-0933
mcummings@gmc.edu
Randy Elvidge
Division Chair Natural Science Georgia Military College
Department Chair of Biological Sciences Global Online College
Phone: 478-387-4751
relvidge@gmc.edu
Kara Maddox
Department Chair of English and LSS
Georgia Military Global Online College
Phone: 478-225-0356
kmaddox@gmc.edu
Dr. Beth-Ann Miles
Department Chair First-Year Experience
Georgia Military Global Online College
Phone: 678-846-9633
bmiles@gmc.edu
Christy Musgrove, J.D.
Department Chair of Justice Studies
Georgia Military Global Online College
Phone: 229-269-4821
cjames@gmc.edu
Lee Ogletree
Department Chair of English
Georgia Military Global Online College
Phone: 478-227-4533
logletree@gmc.edu
Chris Simonavice
Department Chair of Computer Information Systems
Georgia Military Global Online College
Phone: 478-387-4814
csimonavice@gmc.edu
John Swann
Department Chair of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Georgia Military Global Online College
Phone: 478-285-2181
jswann@gmc.edu
Kelly Weems
Department Chair of Mathematics
Georgia Military Global Online College
Phone: 478-387-4906
kweems@gmc.edu
Dr. Melissa Willis
Department Chair of Behavioral Sciences and Social Work
Georgia Military Global Online College
Phone:
mwillis@gmc.edu
Dr. Russell Spears
Department Chair of Business and Bachelor of Applied Science
Georgia Military Global Online College
Phone: 334-750-5056
rspears@gmc.edu

Staff

Taylor Flanagan
Enrollment Coach
Georgia Military Global Online College
Phone: 478-387-4726
tflanagan@gmc.edu
Keyvione Wilson
Enrollment Coach
Georgia Military Global Online College
Phone: 478-387-4970
kmwilson@gmc.edu
Heather Hodges
Enrollment Coach
Georgia Military Global Online College
Phone: 478-387-4941
hhodges@gmc.edu
Macy Garland
Enrollment Coach Assistant
Georgia Military Global Online College
Phone: 478-387-4937
mgarland@gmc.edu
Bonita Barnes
Graduation Coach
Georgia Military Global Online College
Phone: 478-387-7381
blbarnes@gmc.edu
Teresa Broome
Registrar Assistant
Georgia Military Global Online College
Phone: 478-387-4723
tbroome@gmc.edu
Michelle Burky
Success Coach
Georgia Military Global Online College
Phone: 478-387-4924
mburky@gmc.edu
Jeniffer Sams
Success Coach
Georgia Military Global Online College
Phone: 478-387-4935
jsams@gmc.edu
April Smith
Business Office Assistant
Georgia Military Global Online College
Phone: 478-387-4005
amsmith@gmc.edu
Ansley Taylor
Graduation Coach
Georgia Military Global Online College
Phone: 478-387-4854
ataylor@gmc.edu
Jasmine Thomas
Graduation Coach
Georgia Military Global Online College
Phone: 478-387-0363
jjthomas@gmc.edu
Johnathan Jebram
Graduation Coach
Georgia Military Global Online College
Phone: 478-776-6095
jjebram@gmc.edu
Bradley Adams
Graduation Coach Assistant
Georgia Military Global Online College
Phone: 478-387-4894
nadams@gmc.edu